Susan’s Stuff

Praying for Sun April 18, 2008

Filed under: jewelry,travel — RBB @ 10:40 am
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Mike and I are heading down to LA tonight. Can’t wait to be home…can’t wait for some good grub…can’t wait to see family…cant wait to see friends…and praying for some SUN.

I was hoping to go to the beach, but it looks like its going to be a cold weekend 😦

On a happy note, I’m wearing my new crocheted ice cream necklace. Sooo cute! I’m totally lovin it. Its handmade from this girl named Emi in Santa Monica. I choose the colors and I’m glad the mint chips came out nicely!

Hand Crocheted Ice Cream Necklace

 

3 Responses to “Praying for Sun”

  1. Ooh, the necklace is very cute. It was sunny today, I think the weekend will be very nice actually. I hope it’s not too hot because I still have a bunch of gardening to do!

  2. Calista Says:

    oh wow! where can i get one of that? 🙂

  3. Moi Says:

    Hi Calista!

    She’s great! Her name is Emi and shes from Los Angeles, CA. I had mine customized (mint chocolate chip and strawberry). She can customize yours also. Her website is http://www.etsy.com/shop.php?user_id=5436338

    Enjoy!
    -Susan


Leave a Reply

