Susan’s Stuff

More Earrings February 3, 2008

Filed under: hobbies — RBB @ 8:32 pm

wendysearrings.jpg

Havent made anything in 1 week. Just been so tired and busy at work.

These sorta remind me of grapes 🙂 Lots of twisting involved. I think these are perfect for someone. They have a summery feel to it, and its perfect for the beach. …and her and I love the beach 🙂

 jennysearrings.jpg

I had to redo the ones above because I had the smaller beads on top first then the larger bead drop. Thought it looked kinda funny so I reversed it. I think it looks a lot better. 

Its superbowl Sunday and Im torn as to what to do! I havent been out all weekend (which I dont mind…) so should I go out for a switch of environment or stay in and do what I’ve been doing…(like make jewelry 😀  ) To be continued….

 

Leave a Reply

