Susan’s Stuff

So delicate and pretty January 22, 2008

Filed under: hobbies — RBB @ 7:10 am

eighth-pair.jpg

I went right to Michaels right after work to buy more beads! It was fun. Also picked up some stuffing for those Cambodian pillows I bought during the trip. 

Love these earrings…so perfect fo Valentine’s day. Theyre actually for someone I know who LOVES red. I was trying so hard to create it in “their” style. It came out so much better than I thought-whew-relief.

So so cute they are 🙂

 

One Response to “So delicate and pretty”

  1. thebeadden Says:

    Very nice! I love how you use your aloe vera plant to hang them of off too.


Leave a Reply

